Doug Perkins Duo Fri 26th August 

Doug Perkins Duo Act - Fri 26th Aug. Although it is not the full band, it is still a night not to be missed. It kick starts the beginning of our gin festival also so an ezxtra special reason to come a long for a great night read more
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 10:58:00 AM Categories: Live Music

Gin Festival 26th-29th August 

Gin Festival 26th-29th August

30 different gins perfectly served for your enjoyment.  Free entry, deposit on glass may be required

Friday, August 05, 2016 12:31:00 PM Categories: Upcoming Events

Panda Mania 

Panda Mania - Sat 20th August

Friday, August 05, 2016 12:30:00 PM Categories: Live Music

Soul Searchers - Friday 12th August 

Soul Searchers - Fri 12th August

Friday, August 05, 2016 12:29:00 PM Categories: Live Music

Jam Buddies 

Jam Buddies - Live Sat 16th July

Playing your favorites from the 50's upwards.  You may remember these from my last beer festival?

Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:13:00 PM Categories: Live Music

Live Music from The Wednesdays Fri 15th July 

The Wednesdays live Fri 15th July 9.30pm Come on down for lots of feel good hits. On their recent debut they had everyone dancing from people in their late teens to those in their 70's. Not to be missed read more
 
Monday, July 04, 2016 9:49:00 AM Categories: Live Music

Red Lion Mawdesley Beer Festival 28th - 31st July 

Our sister pub The Red Lion n Mawdesley celebrates its 1st birthday with us and what better way with a beer festival.

20 quality ales, plus ciders and live entertainment

Monday, July 04, 2016 9:26:00 AM Categories: Real Cask Ales Upcoming Events

Beer Festival 6th-9th October 

Our annual beer festival 6th-9th October

35 ales plus ciders, live music every day. Free entry

Monday, July 04, 2016 9:23:00 AM Categories: Real Cask Ales Upcoming Events

Steve Jackson Fri 8th July 

Steve Jackson (Changed date) Through unforeseen circumstances Steve Jackson wil now be playing Friday 8th July instead of Sat 9th Covering Police, Eagles and Beatles plus much more come on down. Starts about 9.30pm read more
 
Monday, July 04, 2016 9:18:00 AM Categories: Live Music

Steve Jackson Sat 9th July 

Steve Jackson - solo acoustic Sat 9th July

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 2:32:00 PM Categories: Live Music
Page 5 of 19 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Top of page