The Wednesdays 

FRI 27th JAN LIVE MUSIC FROM THE WEDNESDAYS 9.30PM

Monday, January 16, 2017 12:27:00 PM Categories: Live Music

New Years Eve 2016 

New Years Eve with Dave Kenny - A well known entertainer in the local area and beyond, Dave has filled The Wheatsheaf many a time, firstly when he was in the very popular duo called "Shine". Since going solo he still does a lively set whilst... read more
 
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:39:00 PM Categories: Live Music Upcoming Events

Sat 26th Nov - The G Spot Tornados 

The G Spot Tornados - Live Sat 26th Nov - Great covers band, not to be missed.

Friday, November 11, 2016 11:44:00 PM Categories: Live Music

909 Saturday 19th Nov @ 9.30pm 

909 live Sat 19th Nov. Amazing soul, rock and blues band

Friday, November 11, 2016 11:43:00 PM Categories: Live Music

Christmas Bookings 

Now taking Xmas bookings.  Please either pop in or call 01772 600 370 or email is email@wheatsheaf-croston.com

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:45:00 PM Categories: Upcoming Events

Ballyhoos Sat 15th Oct 

The ballyhoos live on Sat 15th Oct 9.30pm

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:43:00 PM Categories: Live Music

Monsters Ball Sat 29th Oct 

Sat 29th October 9pm join Gary Connor for a spooky disco at our 5th annual Monsters Ball. There's plenty of scary decorations and £100 cash for best fancy dresa.. We go all out for Halloween so come down for a night of spooky fun. read more
 
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 1:28:00 PM Categories: Live Music Upcoming Events

Fri 16th Sept Doug Perkins (Full Band) 

Doug Perkins & The Specs Fri 16th Sept 9.30pm

Monday, September 12, 2016 2:22:00 PM Categories: Live Music

80's Night - Sat 17th Sept 

An 80's tribute night with Chris Blackburn - Relive your youth on this very authentic performance.  No one does the 80's like Chris!  Not to be missed. 9.30pm Sat 17th Sept

Friday, September 09, 2016 12:52:00 PM Categories: Live Music

5th Annual Beer Festival 6th - 9th October 

Our 5th Annual beer festival is 6th - 9th October.  35 ales, live entertainment through out plus bbq.  A gin bar will also be in operation so remember to bring the Mrs!!

Friday, August 19, 2016 11:00:00 AM Categories: Upcoming Events
Page 4 of 19 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Top of page